Innovations

Solutions

Product

store
  • Unit 0
  • Price $ 0

Contact Us

Name Position Email
Jeremy West Managing Director jtw@westspackaging.com.au
Daniel West Factory Manager / Director operations@westspackaging.com.au
Malene Sorensen General Manager m.sorensen@westspackaging.com.au
Jack Ahern National Sales Manager j.ahern@westspackaging.com.au
Shane Dixon Quality Assurance & Technical Manager s.dixon@westspackaging.com.au
Max McCann Business Development Manager QLD, NSW m.mccann@westspackaging.com.au
Paul Shepley Business Development Manager NSW p.shepley@westspackaging.com.au
Sharon Iacovou Production Planning & Purchasing production.planning@westspackaging.com.au
Jun Yang Prepress prepress@westspackaging.com.au
Ching Nora Ha Purchasing Assistant/logistics logistics@westspackaging.com.au
Jeff Bengough Despatch despatch@westspackaging.com.au
Charlotte Accountant cvw@westspackaging.com.au
Rachael Roberts Administration admin@westspackaging.com.au

Address

  • 11 Elite way,
  • Carrum Downs, 3201,
  • Melbourne VIC, Australia,

Office Opening hours

  • Monday to Friday
  • 8.30am – 4.30pm

Phone

(03) 9775 0794

Facsimile

(03) 9775 1721